Reading Group recommendations

Got together with a couple of friends from our old reading group of years ago. We shared some reading suggestions and talked about books and everything else in life. It was a reminder that reading can be a means of binding people together; our shared reading experiences make us a pretty close group. I miss it. One recommendation I put on my list: Peace Life a River by Leif Enger. A midwestern story set in the North Dakota badlands, I’ll keep my eyes out for it.

Leave a Reply

